Hotel Campione

 The Hotel Campione is in Bissone, on the sunny side of Lake Lugano, 7 km away from Lugano city, right in front of the Arch of Campione d’Italia, the Italian enclave with Europe’s biggest Casino, built by Swiss Star Architect Mario Botta.

News: all of our completely renovated rooms and suites have nice bathrooms, WC, minibar, cable TV with more than 100 international channels, radio with CD player and I-Pod docking station, digital room safe deposit box, individual air condition, direct dial telephone with message-service, fax and modem-plugs and if you wish a direct telefon-number during your stay. Some of our rooms have balcony and/or lake view.

The staff of our new panoramic italian Restaurant “All’Arco” is serving you regional and international specialities.

For your comfort we are offering more facilities such as our outdoor swimming-pool, our cosy lobby-bar, two elevators, table tennis, garden chess, in- & outdoor parking, free Internet Corner and free internet wireless conncection.

Amenities

Services

Hotel Campione

Traveller rating: 7.5 Good

INDIRIZZO

Via Campione 62
6816 Bissone
Svizzera

CODICI

Sabre Code: 1985
Amadeus Code: LUGCAM
Apollo/Galileo Code: 65996
Worldspan Code: LUGCA
Pegasus Code: MXPCAM

© 2020 – TicyWeb

Hotel Campione

L’ Hotel Campione se trouve à Bissone, à quelque mètres du Lac  et à 7 Km da la ville de Lugano, devant à l’arc de Campione d’Italia, l’enclave italien avec le plus grand casinó d’Europe construit par le célebre architecte suisse Mario Botta.

News: toutes nos chambres et suites complètement rénové sont équipées de bain/douche, WC, réveil, téléphone avec numéro privée à selection directe avec service de messagerie, prises pour modem et télécopieur, radio-CD avec borne de recharge I-Pod, TV-cablèes avec plus de 100 châines internationales, minibar, coffre fort et  air climatisée individuelle.

Dans notre nouveau Restaurant « All’ Arco » notre brigade de cuisine, sous le guide de notre Chef, vous offre des spécialitées régionales ou internationales.

Entre  autre nous mettons à disposition de nos clients une piscine panoramique extérierure, un  Internet Corner et la possibilité de connection avec votre ordinateur portable à notre reseaux W-LAN / Wifi. Possibilité d’un Garage couvert à CHF 15, extérieur gratuite.

 

Services et équipements

Services

Hotel Campione

Traveller rating: 7.5 Good

INDIRIZZO

Via Campione 62
6816 Bissone
Svizzera

CODICI

Sabre Code: 1985
Amadeus Code: LUGCAM
Apollo/Galileo Code: 65996
Worldspan Code: LUGCA
Pegasus Code: MXPCAM

© 2020 – TicyWeb